Committees

2017 Board of Directors

 

Branden Kameka, President   (president@mreb.ca)
Broker Owner
The Realty Shop Inc., Brokerage
YPN, Chair
Asha Singh, Past President  (pastpresident@mreb.ca)
Sales Person
Royal LePage Signature Realty, Brokerage
Golf, Chair / Nominations, Chair
Helen Goljak, Vice President   (vicepresident@mreb.ca)
Sales Person
Royal LePage Signature Realty, Brokerage
Related Services, Chair / Civic, Co-Chair
Tehreem Kamal, President Elect  (presidentelect@mreb.ca)
Broker
Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd., Brokerage Plantation Place
Finance, Chair / Government Relations, Chair

Ryan Gilmour, Director  (rgilmour@mreb.ca)
Broker of Record
Re/max Realty Enterprises Brokerage
Communications, Chair / Membership, Co-Chair/
Task Force Chair

Robert Soproney, Director   (rsoproney@mreb.ca)
Sales Person
Remax Realty Enterprises Inc., Brokerage
Governance Chair
Mike Ursini, Director   (mursini@mreb.ca)
Broker of Record
Romulus Realty Inc., Brokerage
Civic, Chair
Jeff O’Leary, Director   (joleary@mreb.ca)
Broker
Better Homes & Gardens Signature Service
Communications Co-Chair
Lisa MacDonald, Director   (lmacdonald@mreb.ca)
Sales Person
Keller Williams Real Estate Associates Brokerage
Membership Chair
Ron Chahal, Director   (rchahal@mreb.ca)
Broker
Royal LePage Signature Realty Brokerage
Education Chair
Manuel Choi, Director   (mchoi@mreb.ca)
Broker
Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd., Brokerage
Education Co-Chair

*Indicates Officers (Executive Committee) of the Board


  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
Mississauga Real Estate Board
3450 Ridgeway Dr #1
Mississauga, ON L5L 0A2, Canada
Phone: 905.608.6732
Fax: 905.608.9988