2020 Board of Directors

 

  
   Asha Singh                                                                    Phone: 905-568-2121
                                                                                                  Email: ashasingh@rogers.com

     President
   
ROYAL LEPAGE SIGNATURE REALTY

 

 

   Mike Ursini                                                                      Phone: 416-519-0204 
                                                                                                   Email: mike@romulus.ca

     President-Elect
    
ROMULUS REALTY INC.

 
 
 

   Nelson Goulart                                                             Phone: 905-896-4622
                                                                                                   Email: nelson.goulart@ssbhg.ca

    Vice President
     BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS REAL ESTATE
   
  SIGNATURE SERVICE

 
 
 
     Helen Goljak                                                                Phone: 905-568-2121
                                                                                                   Email: hgoljak@hotmail.com

     Immiediate Past President
    
ROYAL LEPAGE SIGNATURE REALTY

 

 

 

   Andrew McAllister                                                      Phone: 905-858-3434
                                                                                                   Email: andrew@professionalrealestate.ca

     Director
    
RE/MAX REALTY SPECIALISTS INC. 
     (MILLCREEK DRIVE)

 

 

   Ryan Gilmour                                                               Phone: 905-855-2200
                                                                                                  Email: ryan@ryangilmour.com

    Director    
     RE/MAX REALTY ENTERPRISES INC.
    (LAKESHORE ROAD WEST)

 

 

   Manuel Choi                                                                   Phone: 905-822-6900
                                                                                                   Email: manuel@royallepage.ca

    Director    
     ROYAL LEPAGE REAL ESTATE SERVICES LTD.

 

 

 

   Michael Kennelly                                                         Phone: 905-568-2121
                                                                                                   Email: mkennelly@royallepage.ca

    Director    
     ROYAL LEPAGE SIGNATURE REALTY

 
 
 
 

   Rita Asadorian                                                            Phone: 905-822-5000
                                                                                                   Email: ritaasadorian@sutton.com

    Director    
     SUTTON GROUP QUANTUM REALTY INC.

 

 

 

   Robert Soproney                                                        Phone: 905-855-2200
                                                                                                   Email: rsoproney@rogers.com

    Director    
     RE/MAX REALTY ENTERPRISES INC.
    (LAKESHORE ROAD WEST)

 

 

   Tahir Qureshi                                                               Phone: 905-785-9923
                                                                                                   Email: tahir@city-pro.net

    Director    
     CITY-PRO REALTY INC.

   


  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
Mississauga Real Estate Board
3450 Ridgeway Dr #1
Mississauga, ON L5L 0A2, Canada
Phone: 905.608.6732
Fax: 905.608.9988