National Home Show 2018

About the Show

Visit the National Home Show presented by RE/MAX and co-located with Canada Blooms for the largest North American display of innovative products, new ideas & great deals for all things home & garden with over 800 retailers & industry experts.

Need a wheelchair? No problem! Wheelchairs can be picked up at the Show Office – on a first come first serve basis.

 

 



 

Ticket Rates

General (18-64) - $17* (reg. $20)
Senior (65+) - $14* (reg. $17)
Youth (13–17) - $13* (reg. $16)
Children 12 & Under - FREE

CLICK HERE FOR YOUR EXCLUSIVE MREB PROMO CODE

 

 


FOR TICKETS AND INFORMATION PLEASE CLICK HERE

 

Show Dates

Friday, Mar 9: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 10: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 11: 10 am – 6 pm
Monday, Mar 12: 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13: 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday, Mar 14: 10 am – 8 pm
Thursday, Mar 15: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday, Mar 16: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 17: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 18: 10 am – 5 pm


  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
Mississauga Real Estate Board
3450 Ridgeway Dr #1
Mississauga, ON L5L 0A2, Canada
Phone: 905.608.6732
Fax: 905.608.9988